Skip to content
Find Tickets »

Contact Us

KPA's Development team is here to serve you!

Please let us know how we can help.

Development Team

Julie Roberts

VICE PRESIDENT, DEVELOPMENT

(502) 566-5156

jroberts@kentuckycenter.org

Brett Shepherd

SENIOR DIRECTOR, MAJOR GIFTS

(502) 566-5137

bshepherd@kentuckycenter.org

Justin Williamson

DIRECTOR, MISSION ADVANCEMENT

(502) 566-5199

jwilliamson@kentuckycenter.org

Sarah Dawson

DIRECTOR, CORPORATE & FOUNDATION RELATIONS

(502) 566-5722

sdawson@kentuckycenter.org

Jennifer Webb

DIRECTOR, MEMBERSHIP & DONOR RELATIONS

(502) 566-5159

jwebb@kentuckycenter.org

Lan Nguyen-Colgate

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

(502) 566-5171

lcolgate@kentuckycenter.org

Cart Expired

Your shopping cart has expired. The tickets you have selected have been released.

Kentucky Performing Arts

The website, KentuckyCenter.org, has changed to KentuckyPerformingArts.org. We hope you enjoy the new online experience.